Skip to content ↓

Tutor Contact Details

 

Astle House

ALH (Mr L Hoddle)

HoddleL@hallparkacademy.org.uk

AHW (Mrs H Wright)

WrightH@hallparkacademy.org.uk

AAR (Miss A Roberts)

RobertsA@hallparkacademy.org.uk

AGC (Mr G Cardwell)

CardwellG@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ALW (Miss C Mason)

MasonC@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ABM (Miss B Marriott)

MarriottB@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ACS (Mr C Sisson)

SissonC@hallparkacademy.org.uk

AFL (Mrs F Lintern)

LinternF@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Collier House

CGS (Mr G Scales)

CGS@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CKE (Mr K Eden)

EdenK@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CPF (Mr P Farr)

FarrP@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CRI (Mr R Illingworth)

IllingworthR@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CDG (Mr D Grainger)

GraingerD@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CJY (Mrs J McCluskey)

McCluskeyJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CJR (Mr J Ridley)

RidleyJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CBL (Mr B Lowe)

LoweB@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Erewash House

EJS (Mr J Sirmon)

SirmonJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ETW (Mr T Wright)

WrightT@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EAF (Miss A Farmery)

FarmeryA@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EJD (Miss J Dennett)

DennettJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EAG (Miss A Grainger)

GraingerA@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EJF (Mr J Ford)

FordJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EJM (Mrs J Matthews)

MatthewsJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EMR (Miss M Ringrose)

RingroseM@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Lawrence House

LJC (Mr J Cutts) 

CuttsJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LJE (Mr J Evans) 

EvansJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LTH (Mr T Hayes) 

HayesT@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LKB (Mrs K Bradwell)

BradwellK@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LBF (Miss B Foster)

FosterB@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LDH (Mr D Hassall)

HassallD@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LKM (Miss K Mason)

MasonK@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LSM (Mr S Modhara) 

ModharaS@hallparkacademy.org.uk