Skip to content ↓

School Contact Details

PA to the Headteacher

Miss T Plaskitt

plaskittt@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Reception  

office@hallparkacademy.org.uk

     

Senior Leadership

 

 

Deputy Headteacher

Mr C West

westc@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher Mrs M Norridge norridgem@hallparkacademy.org.uk
 
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Dolman dolmand@hallparkacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Thompson thompsond@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Operations Manager

Mrs L Winters

wintersl@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Miss E Kelly

kellye@hallparkacademy.org.uk

   

 

Heads of House 

 

 

Erewash

Mr L Simpson

simpsonl@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Collier

Ms H Lockwood

lockwoodh@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Lawrence

Miss R Dickman

dickmanr@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Astle

Mrs K Paget

pagetk@hallparkacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

Heads of Faculty / Dept

 

 

Maths (Temporarily)

Mr T Hayes 

hayest@hallparkacademy.org.uk

English

Miss A Grainger

graingera@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Science 

Mr D Grainger

graingerd@hallparkacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

Humanities

Mr J Fenby

fenbyj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ICT & Business 

Mr D Hassall

hassalld@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Design and Applied Technology

Miss B Marriott

marriottb@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Expressive and Performing Arts

Mr G Cardwell

cardwellg@hallparkacademy.org.uk

PE

Mrs I Scott

scotti@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages Mrs F Lintern linternf@hallparkacademy.org.uk

SENCO

Mrs K Moore

moorek@hallparkacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

Exams Officer (Temporarily)

Mr C West 

clarkm@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs M Norridge

norridgem@hallparkacademy.org.uk