Vertical Tutor Groups

Erewash House

EJS

SirmonJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ETW

WrightT@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EAF

FarmeryA@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EJD

DennettJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EAG

GraingerA@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EJF

FordJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EJM

MatthewsJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

EOW

WaterhouseO@hallparkacademy.org.uk


Collier House

CGS

CGS@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CKE

EdenK@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CPF

FarrP@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CRI

IllingworthR@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CKM

MeeK@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CJY

McCluskeyJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CJR

RidleyJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

CBR

RoachB@hallparkacademy.org.uk


Lawrence House

LJC

CuttsJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LJE

EvansJ@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LTH

HayesT@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LKB

BradwellK@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LBF

FosterB@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LDH

HassallD@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LKM

MasonK@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LFL

Lomax-taylorF@hallparkacademy.org.uk


Astle House

ALH

HoddleL@hallparkacademy.org.uk

AHW

WrightH@hallparkacademy.org.uk

AAR

RobertsA@hallparkacademy.org.uk

AGC

CardwellG@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ALW

WildeL@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ABW

WrightB@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ACS

SissonC@hallparkacademy.org.uk

AKW

WainK@hallparkacademy.org.uk


 

 

FORM

TUTOR

Email Address

ROOM

EREWASH HOUSE

 

Head of House:

James Spriggs

 

SLT Link: Andy Trowbridge

 

Y7 E1

Jemma Thompson

thompsonj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

H3

Y7 E2

Anna Sharpeharpe

sharpea@hallparkacademy.org.uk

H5

Y8 E1

Stacey Griffiths

griffithss@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L9

Y8 E2

Erica Talmey

talmeye@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L10

Y9 E1

Jade Dennett

dennettj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

M3

Y9 E2

Oliver Pershke

pershkeo@hallparkacademy.org.uk

M4

Y10 E1

Jo Steeples

steeplesj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

IT3

 

Y10 E2

Aimee Farmery

farmerya@hallparkacademy.org.uk

M5

 

Y11 E1

James Ford

fordj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L5

 

Y11 E2

Kerry Thornton

thorntonk@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L4

COLLIER HOUSE

 

Head of House:

Christina Pegler

 

SLT Link: Chris West

 

Y7 C1

Jo McCluskey

mccluskeyj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

H1

Y7 C2

Adam Martin

martina@hallparkacademy.org.uk

H2

Y8 C1

Esther Morland

morlande@hallparkacademy.org.uk

S4

Y8 C2

Nicola Camfield

camfieldn@hallparkacademy.org.uk

S5

Y9 C1

Amy Kelly

kellya@hallparkacademy.org.uk 

S8

Y9 C2

Kevin Eden

edenk@hallparkacademy.org.uk

S9

Y10 C1

Kevin Mee

meek@hallparkacademy.org.uk

IT4

 

Y11 C1

James Fenby

fenbyj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L Hall

 

Y11 C2

Paul Farr

farrp@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L8

LAWRENCE HOUSE

 

Head of House: 

Ruby Dickman

 

SLT Link: Meg Norridge

 

Y7 L1

Nadia Broughton

broughtonn@hallparkacademy.org.uk

H4

Y7 L2

Katie Bradwell

bradwellk@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LRC

Y8 L1

Joshua Ridley

ridleyj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L11

Y8 L2

Bethany Foster

fosterb@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L12

Y9 L1

Thomas Hayes

hayest@hallparkacademy.org.uk

M2

Y9 L2

Fay Lomax-Taylor

lomax-taylorf@hallparkacademy.org.uk

IT5

Y10 L1

Laurie Savoye

savoyel@hallparkacademy.org.uk

M6

 

Y10 L2

Duane Hassall

hassall@hallparkacademy.org.uk

M7

 

Y11 L1

Tom Wright

wrightt@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L3

 

Y11 L2

Kerry Mason

masonk@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L2

ASTLE HOUSE

 

Head of House:

Karen Paget

 

SLT Link: Andy Trowbridge

 

Y7 A1

Hannah Powell

powellh@hallparkacademy.org.uk

H7

Y7 A2

Luke Hoddle

hoddlel@hallparkacademy.org.uk

H6

Y8 A1

Ryan Croasdale

croasdaler@hallparkacademy.org.uk

S3

Y8 A2

Karin Wain

waink@hallparkacademy.org.uk 

S2

Y9 A1

Olivia Waterhouse

waterhouseo@hallparkacademy.org.uk

LS4

Y9 A2

Rob Barclay-Elliott

elliottr@hallparkacademy.org.uk

S7

Y10 A1

David Thompson

thompsond@hallparkacademy.org.uk

IT1

 

Y10 A2

Ben Wright

wrightb@hallparkacademy.org.uk

IT2

 

Y11 A1

Colin Sisson

sissonc@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L6

 

Y11 A2

Karin Bratby

bratbyk@hallparkacademy.org.uk

L7