School Staff

Executive Principal Mr A. Burns
Executive Headteacher Mrs S. Dyce
Head of School Mr S Keogh
PA to the Headteacher / Office Manager Miss T. Plaskitt

Senior Leadership
Deputy Headteacher Mr P. Sherlock
DeputyHeadteacher  Mr C. Gell
Operations Manager Mrs D. Wigman
Assistant Headteacher Mr E.Reed
Assistant Headteacher Ms N.Broughton
Head of Sixth Form
Mr B. Caldwell
Heads of House
Erewash Mr J. Spriggs
Collier Ms C. Pegler
Lawrence Mr D. Hassall
Astle Mrs K. Paget
Heads of Faculty / Dept
Maths Mr C. Hill
English Mr C. Sisson
Science (Acting) Mr P. Farr
Arts  Ms N. Broughton
Humanities Mr J. Fenby
ICT & Business  Mr K. Eden
Design and Applied Technology Mr K. Mee
Music  Mr O. Longbottom
Drama  Ms K. Mason
Art  Mrs E. Morland
PE Mrs I. Scott
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs. J George
SENCO Mrs. T Pendleton