School Staff


Executive Principal

 

Mr A. Burns

 

 

Executive Headteacher

 

Mrs S. Dyce

 

dyces@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Headteacher

 

Mr D. Crossley

 

crossleyd@hallparkacademy.org.uk

PA to the Headteacher / Office Manager

 

Miss T. Plaskitt

 

plaskittt@hallparkacademy.org.uk

 


 

 

Senior Leadership

 

 

 

Deputy Headteacher

 

Mr C. West

 

westc@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher Mrs M. Norridge norridgem@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher Mr D. Dolman dolmand@hallparkacademy.org.uk
   

Operations Manager

 

Mrs L. Winters

 

wintersl@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Head of Sixth Form

 

Mr J. Leach

 

leachj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

Heads of House 

 

 

 

Erewash

 

Mr L. Simpson

 

simpsonl@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Collier

 

Ms H. Lockwood

 

lockwoodh@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Lawrence

 

Miss R.Dickman

 

dickmanr@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Astle

 

Mrs K. Paget

 

pagetk@hallparkacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Heads of Faculty / Dept

 

 

 

Maths

 

Mr J.Cutts

 

cuttsj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

English

 

Mr C. Sisson

 

sissonc@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Science 

 

Mr B. Wright

 

wrightb@hallparkacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Humanities

 

Mr J. Fenby

 

fenbyj@hallparkacademy.org.uk

ICT & Business 

 

Mr D. Hassall

 

hassalld@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Design and Applied Technology

 

Mr K. Mee

 

meek@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Music 

 

Mr D. Thompson

 

thompsond@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Drama 

 

Ms K. Mason

 

masonk@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Art 

 

Mrs E. Morland

 

morlande@hallparkacademy.org.uk

PE

 

Mrs I. Scott

 

scotti@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages Mrs C. Wilson wilsonc@hallparkacademy.org.uk

SENCO

 

Ms K Wain

 

waink@hallparkacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Exams Officer

 

Mr M Clark

 

clarkm@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

 

Mrs A Parker

 

HPAsafeguarding@hallparkacademy.org.uk

Safeguarding Lead

 

Mr C West

 

westc@hallparkacademy.org.uk