TERM

DATE

TIME

COMMITTEE

Autumn Term

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 18 September

6pm

Hall Park Governors (2018 Exams Analysis)

 

Monday 24 September

6pm

Executive Board

 

Tuesday 27 November

6pm

Hall Park Governors

 

Monday 10 December

6pm

Trust Business/Audit Committee

 

 

 

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

 

Monday 14 January

6pm

Redhill Academy Trust Governors Workshop/Training (data)

 

Monday 21 January

6pm

Annual General Meeting (Trustees only)

 

Monday 21 January

6pm

Executive Board

 

Tuesday 5 February

6pm

Hall Park Business Committee

 

Tuesday 12 March

6pm

Hall Park Governors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 23 April

6pm

Executive Board

 

Tuesday 7 May

6pm

Trust Business Committee

 

Tuesday 21 May

6pm

Hall Park Business Committee

Tuesday 18 June 6pm Hall Park Governors

 

Monday 8 July

6pm

Redhill Academy Trust Governors Workshop/Training

 

Monday 15 July

6pm

Trust Business/Audit Committee