Date Start End Length Level Subject Component Title Room
Mon 15 May 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Religious Education Rel/Life/Christianity Hall
Tue 16 May 08:45 09:20 00:35 GCSE French French Unit 1 Tier F Hall
Tue 16 May 09:25 09:55 00:30 GCSE French French Unit 2 Tier F  
Tue 16 May 08:45 09:30 00:45 GCSE French French Unit 1 Tier H Gym
Tue 16 May 09:35 10:25 00:50 GCSE French French Unit 2 Tier H  
Wed 17 May 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE ICT Living in A Digital World Hall
Fri 19 May 13:00 14:30 01:30 GCSE PE Physical Education Unit 3 Hall
Mon 22 May 08:45 10:30 01:45 GCSE English English Literature Paper 1 Hall
Mon 22 May 13:00 14:30 01:30 GCSE Geography Geography A Unit 1 Tier F Hall
Mon 22 May 13:00 14:30 01:30 GCSE Geography Geography A Unit 1 Tier H Hall
Tue 23 May 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Textiles Knowledge & Understanding Hall
Wed 24 May 08:45 09:30 00:45 GCSE Business Studies Intro.to Small Business Hall
Wed 24 May 13:00 14:15 01:15 GCSE Science Science B: Sci Mod B1  C1  P1 Wrtn Fnd Hall
Wed 24 May 13:00 14:15 01:15 GCSE Science Science B: Sci Mod B1  C1  P1 Wrtn Hgh Hall
Wed 24 May 13:00 14:15 01:15 GCSE Science Biol B: Biol Mod B1  B2  B3 Wrttn Hgh Hall
Thu 25 May 08:45 10:30 01:45 GCSE Maths Non Calculator [F]  Hall
Thu 25 May 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Mathematics Paper 1 Tier F Hall
Thu 25 May 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Mathematics Paper 1 Tier H Hall
Thu 25 May 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Non Calculator [F]  ICE
Fri 26 May 08:45 11:00 02:15 GCSE English English Literature Paper 2 Hall
Mon 05 Jun 08:45 10:45 02:00 GCSE History Hist A: Stdy in Dev & Germany Wrtn Hall
Tue 06 Jun 08:45 10:30 01:45 GCSE English English Language Paper 1 Hall
Tue 06 Jun 13:00 14:30 01:30 GCSE Geography Geography A Unit 2 Tier F Hall
Tue 06 Jun 13:00 14:30 01:30 GCSE Geography Geography A Unit 2 Tier H Hall
Wed 07 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Computer Science Computing: Cmptr Sys & Prgmng Wrttn Hall
Thu 08 Jun 08:45 10:30 01:45 GCSE Maths Calculator [F]  Hall
Thu 08 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Mathematics Paper 2 Tier F Hall
Thu 08 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Mathematics Paper 2 Tier H Hall
Thu 08 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Calculator [F]  Hall
Fri 09 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Science Science B: Sci Mod B2  C2  P2 Wrtn Fnd Hall
Fri 09 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Science Science B: Sci Mod B2  C2  P2 Wrtn Hgh Hall
Fri 09 Jun 08:45 10:00 01:15 GCSE Science Chmstry B: Chem Mdl C1  C2  C3 Wtn Hgr Hall
Fri 09 Jun 13:00 14:30 01:30 GCSE Business Studies

Building A Business

Hall
Fri 09 Jun 13:00 14:30 01:30 GCSE Music

Listening & Appraising

D4
Mon 12 Jun 08:45 10:30 01:45 GCSE English English Language Paper 2 Hall
Tue 13 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Mathematics Paper 3 Tier F Hall
Tue 13 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Mathematics Paper 3 Tier H Hall
Tue 13 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Maths Calculator [F]  ICE
Wed 14 Jun 08:45 10:00 01:15 GCSE Science Add Sci B: Sci Mod B3  C3  P3 Wrtn Fnd Hall
Wed 14 Jun 08:45 10:00 01:15 GCSE Science Add Sci B: Sci Mod B3  C3  P3 Wrtn Hgh Hall
Wed 14 Jun 08:45 10:00 01:15 GCSE Science Physics B: Physc Mdl P1  P2  P3 Wtn Hgh Hall
Wed 14 Jun 13:00 14:30 01:30 GCSE History Hist A: Hst Src Invst Pblc Hlth Wrtn Hall
Fri 16 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Science Add Sci B: Sci Mod B4  C4  P4 Wrtn Fnd Hall
Fri 16 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Science Add Sci B: Sci Mod B4  C4  P4 Wrtn Hgh Hall
Fri 16 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Science Biol B: Biol Mod B4  B5  B6 Wrttn Hgh Hall
Mon 19 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Science Chmstry B: Chem Mdl C4  C5  C6 Wtn Hgh Hall
Wed 21 Jun 08:45 10:15 01:30 GCSE Science Physics B: Phys Mdl P4  P5  P6 Wtn Hgh Hall
Wed 21 Jun 13:00 14:00 01:00 GCSE Dance Dance Unit 1 Hall
Mon 26 Jun 08:45 10:45 02:00 GCSE Design and Technology D & T: Product Design Unit 1 Hall